Back to Top
Twitter RSS
Technology

Emerson Public Schools is committed to the purposeful infusion of classroom technology to support student learning.  Our Technology Department supports all district networks, devices, and systems.  For more information about specific technology initiatives, please see the links to the side, or contact Alice Opperman, Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Technology at AOpperman@emersonschools.org.

 

Technology Department Members:

Alice M. Opperman
Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Technology 

AOpperman@emersonschools.org 
201-599-4178  x2391

Annie Pacciani
Technology Coordinator
APacciani@emersonschools.org 
201-599-4178 x1550

Adam Plati
Technical Specialist
APlati@emersonschools.org 
201-599-4178 x1551

Matthew Lonschein
Technical Specialist
MLonschein@emersonschools.org 
201-599-4178 x1552

Monica Maasin
Help Desk Coordinaor
MMaasin@emersonschools.org 
201-599-4178 x2553

 

 

 




*As per the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act (ABR) (P.L.2010, c.122), Emerson Public Schools has posted its Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act grades to the school district's webpage and to each individual school's webpage. Please feel free to contact Denise Connon, Anti-Bullying Coordinator if you have any questions.*

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator: Denise Connon
DConnon@emersonschools.org
Memorial Anti-Bullying Specialist: Kristy Friedman
KFriedman@emersonschools.org
Villano Anti-Bullying Specialist: Kristin Gagliano
KGagliano@emersonschools.org

HIB District and School Self-Assessment Grade Report
HIB District Policy